Randy Lyon | Country Manager
Mob: (+1) 630-381-0785
R.lyon@cidev-usa.com
www.cidevglobal.com  

Sagit Benzino | Vice President, Head of sales Dept.
Mob: (972) 52 2447972
sagit@cidev.co.il
www.cidevelectronics.com

Eli Menahem | Business Development Manager
Mob: (972) 52 2448095
elim@cidev.co.il
www.cidevglobal.com

Amir Eytan  | V.P Head of Global Div.
Mob: (972) 52-4267911
amire@cidev.co.il
www.cidevglobal.com

Eli Menahem | Business Development Manager
Mob: (972) 52 2448095
elim@cidev.co.il
www.cidevglobal.com

Kalpana Ganesh | Country Manager
Mob: 91- 9901222557
Kalpana@cidevglobal.co.in
www.cidevglobal.com  

Salice Li | Buyer - China Office
Tel : (852) 2405 3780
salice@cidev.com.cn
www.cidevglobal.com  

Elleen Luo | General Manager
Tel: (886) 2-23922269*11
elleen@tec-twn.com.tw
www.cidevglobal.com  

Florence Wong |  General Manager
Mob: (852) 9200 5534
florence@cidev.com.hk
www.cidevglobal.com  

Cidev Global Offices

Cidev Group was established in 1973, has over 100 Employees, With H.Q in Hod Hasharon – ISRAEL.

Cidev has become a leading Global Franchised Distributor for Electronic components. The Group includes Cidev Electronics, Cidev Global, Cidev TWN, Cidev H.K, Cidev IN and Cidev Europe.

Our 16,000 Sq. Ft. Central W.H in Israel handles 70,000 Line items, Serving over 600 Customers worldwide, with the ability to ship Any size of Order within 6 Hrs. from receiving P.O to any destination.

All parts are new and Original in their original boxes with less than 18 Months D.C, and supplied with C.O.C.

Cidev Group is ISO 9001..2015 Certified, and an approved supplier To the Space, Military, Aircraft, Automotive, Medical, Robotics, Telecom, Optical, Computer and other Industries.