Cidev Group was established in 1973, has over 100 Employees, With H.Q in * ISRAEL ,and Offices in *Taiwan , * H.K , *China , * India , *Philippines And has recently entered into a Co-operation agreement with Rutronik in Germany.

Cidev is a Global Franchised Distributor for Electronic components. The Group includes the following Five Divisions:

# Electronic Div. /  Electro-Mechanical Div. /  RF & Microwave Div. / Cidev-Rutronik Div. / Global Div. 

Our Central Ware -house in Israel handles over 100,000 Line items, Serving over 800 Customers worldwide, with the ability to ship Any size of Order Within 24 Hours from receiving P.O to any destination.

CIDEV is the Official Distributor of many Global Manufacturers , Including  SAMSUNG , PANASONIC , YAGEO GROUP, CVILUX , OMRON , HUBER + SUHNER , COBHAM ,GIGA DEVICE , and many more. And as Rutronik Partners we also Officially Distribute  additional Global manufacturers Such as : CYPRESS, TOSHIBA, VISHAY, OSRAM, JAE, NANYA, EATON and more.

All parts are new and Original in their original boxes with less than 18 Months D.C, and supplied with C.O.C.

Cidev Group is ISO 9001..2015 Certified, and an approved supplier To the Space, Military, Aircraft, Automotive, Medical, Robotics, Telecom, Optical, SOLAR ENERGY ,Computer, Home Security, and other Industries.

Sagit Benzino | Vice President, Head of sales Dept.
Mob: (972) 52 2447972
sagit@cidev.co.il
www.cidevelectronics.com

Boaz Mandler | V.P Head of Electronics & Engineering Dept.
Mob: (972) 52 8589442
boaz@cidev.co.il
www.cidevelectronics.com

Benny Grindler | V.P Divisional Manager – Rutronik Division
Mob: (972) 52-2588055
benny@cidev.co.il
www.cidev-rutronik.com

Eli Menahem | Sales Manager – Rutronik Division
Mob: (972) 52 2448095
elim@cidev.co.il
www.cidev-rutronik.com

Kalpana Ganesh | Country Manager
Mob: 91- 9901222557
Kalpana@cidevglobal.co.in
www.cidevglobal.com  

Salice Li | Buyer - Hangzhou Office
Tel : (852) 2405 3780
salice@cidev.com.cn
www.cidevglobal.com  

Zhou Yue | Manager - Shanghai Office 
Mob: 13761582168
zhouyue@cidevglobal.com
www.cidevglobal.com  

Elleen Luo | General Manager
Tel: (886) 2-23922269*11
elleen@tec-twn.com.tw
www.cidevglobal.com  

Florence Wong |  General Manager
Mob: (852) 9200 5534
florence@cidev.com.hk
www.cidevglobal.com